play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M CARS SURREY LTD

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M CARS SURREY LTD

M CARS SURREY LTD
5
4.9

Based on 263 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Anonymous on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. A bunch of professionals. Hassan was exceptionally helpful. Very professional, he made the whole process look very easy. I will definitely buy another car with them anytime, any day.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Anonymous on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Unbelievable service from this company. Very professional and helpful from sale to delivery nothing was too much would definitely recommend to family and friends thank you guys it was a pleasure buying from you.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kirsten Edwards on 10 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Saleem and his colleagues were very helpful and informative throughout the transaction and we are very happy with the car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really straight forward sale, went through all the details from history / MOT of car highlighting good and bad points (not many). Done a deal and away I was with the car.


  • 5

    Pleasent Staff! No Nonsence. Honest amd opwn communications

    By Anonymous on 05 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly Recommended, no pressure or hard selling technique. You are simply allowed to make your own decesion. Courteous, very professional young individuals!


  • 5

    Am honest straight to the point business with a passion to provide quality.

    By Romani Shami on 02 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Your professional attitude and your attention to detail and your ability to help the customer choose the right car by listening to their needs is a precious asset of yours. The quality of your customer service is demonstrated in your ability to speak the truth about the condition of the vehicles you are selling and so you are able to build trust and connect with your consumers. In the motor trade honesty is a valuable asset and more so when you are dealing with Second hand vehicles and your straight talking manner of speech demonstrates that quality very clearly. You literally go the extra mile in practically assisting your customers and I testify to being chauffeured on the day I purchased our car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, really friendly and no pushy sales


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Anonymous on 05 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, polite and professional. I am very happy with my new car. Would highly recommend as a company


  • 5

    Excellent !

    By Lara Thwaites on 27 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I can not fault them. They were patient and helpful with nothing too much trouble while i looked at and test drove endless cars. The car i chose needed some work done to it, this was no problem but then the mechanic fell ill and was off. On his return he and the owner bent over backwards, working late into the evening to ensure that the work was done including some extra bits that we were not aware of. They were brilliant and i would highly recommend them. For their honestly, standard of work and quality of cars.


  • 5

    By Peter Mardle on 19 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Have bought 2 cars in 4 years from this company, cannot do enough for you. Would not hesitate to buy again in the future. Excellent 5 star service.


‹ Prev Next ›