play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M CARS SURREY LTD

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M CARS SURREY LTD

M CARS SURREY LTD
5
4.8

Based on 279 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Painless process.

    By Steve Thomas on 15 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    No pressure and painless process, did what was agreed and the car seems to be spot on.


  • 5

    By DARREN BEE on 14 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased a few cars of these guys as they are always trustworthy and easy to deal with , providing good customer service.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By MAUREEN CRICHTON on 13 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service received. Keys were given to take the car for a test drive and had no hassle. All the paperwork was sorted and they also taxed the car while I was there. Overall, very pleased with the service given.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car we have purchased from M Cars. They provide a professional & friendly service & we wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    By Brigitte Boelen on 05 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    M Cars was great - Hassan was friendly and professional, he walked us through the entire experience and set up my road tax for me before I left. They also delivered my car free of charge to my home within 24 hours after the visit! I’m thrilled with my car and all the other cars looked to be in really good condition also. Would definitely recommend M Cars Surrey!


  • 5

    Very good 👍🏻

    By JAMES HJARDY on 04 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service was first class if I had a question it was answered with out hesitation, every thing was spot on. I was very happy and would recommend with out hesitation.


  • 5

    Easy remote purchase with great service.

    By Anonymous on 03 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 2008 Mini from M Cars remotely. Hassan was really helpful, sent us photos of the car and talked us through more details, managed the purchase with us and arranged for delivery 4 days later. The car matches exactly what was described to us. We were taking a risk purchasing remotely but it went well, primarily due to Hassan and M Cars. Recommended.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful service, would definitely recommend.

    By Anonymous on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful service, they explained everything we needed to know prior to our purchase which made us happy to proceed with buying our car.


  • 5

    Ok but could be better.

    By Anonymous on 08 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Enquired about a car and the service history was supplied to me. The car seemed to be well looked after. I was then told a deposit had been taken. A few days later MCars contacted me to say the sale had not progressed. I went to see the car and it was basically mechanically sound , and OK, but a few things were not as expected ( boot lid badly marked, passenger window not working, headlight was not fixed properly and passenger wing mirror had been replaced but was a different colour!) As I could not return at slater date and get them to rectify these points, M cars reduced the price of the car, and I took it “as is” . They were aware of these points and It would have been better to have rectified these before advertising the car! Overall an ok experience in buying an 18 year old car so can’t expect everything, but could be better.


  • 5

    By David Spizuoco on 02 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Mores the pity there aren't more companies like M Cars. Great service and fully recommend. They go the extra mile sounds about right!


‹ Prev Next ›