play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M Cars Surrey

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M Cars Surrey

M Cars Surrey
5
4.8

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    M cars buying experience

    By Graham T on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from M cars and was very happy to do business with them. The car I was interested in was washed and ready for me and the staff were really helpful and not pushy and really easy to talk to. The car I bought was a 2016 Lexus and it came with a three month warranty attached. I would definitely use M cars again.


  • 5

    Great trader

    By Joanne P on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely trader, sorted out the few issues we spotted on car when we viewed and was ready for us to collect 3 days later. Would happily deal with again.


  • 5

    Flawless, a highly recommended professional outfit

    By THOMAS F on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A delight to deal with, The brothers are a credit to their profession. Helpful, easy going and well informed. The car is great and as described. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Levent U on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Never felt pressured into buying, not pushy unlike other salesmen I've come across.


  • 5

    ALL GOOD BUT TAKE CARE

    By Anthony S on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    ALL GOOD EFFICIENT BUT TAKE CARE IN INSPECTING CARS AS THEY ARE NOT PREPARED WELL. GOOD QUALITY STOCK. THEY ARE WILLING TO PUT FAULTS RIGHT


  • 5

    M Cars 5 stars ⭐️

    By Steven P on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was really helpful, sorted out the finance for me and even put another 12 months MOT on the vehicle. Really pleased with my car and would use them again in the future


  • 5

    Great dealer with good service.

    By Hetal B on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, great cars in amazing conditions. Variety of cars available.


  • 5

    Top guys happy with service thanks

    By Steven B on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys as soon as I got there Hassan could not do enough for us .put our minds at rest very professional and clear when we was asking for advice on cars we were looking at I would be happy to shop with them again sincerely s board


  • 5

    buying a second hand car

    By trevor S on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    shown a car. taken for a test drive. no pressure. very helpful. very friendly.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional service

    By egbert V on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. The gentleman completed all the paperwork for me in a very professional manner and all was done in about half an hour. I can recommend to purchase a car off M Cars. Egbert de Vries


‹ Prev Next ›