play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M Cars Surrey

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M Cars Surrey

M Cars Surrey
5
4.8

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vehicle purchase with a part exchange.

    By tahir B on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Experience- Smooth ,stress free & fair Staff- Curtious & Professional


  • 5

    Brilliant!! Deffo recommend!!

    By laura W on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant!! Very helpful and efficient from start to finish. Will definitely recommend to family and friends... was recommended to me by my other half and also they were very good with dealing with his purchase of a new car also.


  • 5

    Not your usual used car dealer- and liked them

    By DAVID M on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not so much a showroom as large compound . Was helping daughter specifically find a Citroen C1. They had two to look at both well presented. We fixed on one, agreed a deal on price and items that needed attention. All was done when we came to collect. No pressure throughout. Really nice young guys. I/she would go there again.


  • 5

    First Car

    By CHRIS D on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    First time buyer. Good Service. Polite, Informative and not Pushy. Willing to negotiate within reason. Helpful with paperwork. Asked for up to date MOT, was done and issues solved without argument.


  • 5

    Would use again, top marks

    By Helena K on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great company. Very professional. Felt like we were in good hands, explained everything well.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Marian L on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from very friendly and helpful staff. They went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    M cars buying experience

    By Graham T on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from M cars and was very happy to do business with them. The car I was interested in was washed and ready for me and the staff were really helpful and not pushy and really easy to talk to. The car I bought was a 2016 Lexus and it came with a three month warranty attached. I would definitely use M cars again.


  • 5

    Great trader

    By Joanne P on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely trader, sorted out the few issues we spotted on car when we viewed and was ready for us to collect 3 days later. Would happily deal with again.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper S brought 17/09/19

    By Kathryn W on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, polite, knowledgeable, good service and easy to use/talk to.


  • 5

    Flawless, a highly recommended professional outfit

    By THOMAS F on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A delight to deal with, The brothers are a credit to their profession. Helpful, easy going and well informed. The car is great and as described. Highly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›