play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M Cars Surrey

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M Cars Surrey

M Cars Surrey
5
4.7

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Professional

    By Lana Mary S on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service from the staff. Smooth transaction, all information provided and a nice easy sale. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Great dealer to buy a car from

    By Susan J on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of reasonably priced cars and the staff were very helpful and courteous. All in all a very pleasant and positive experience. Not the easiest place to find but very glad I did as am now the happy owner of a very nice car!!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sophie S on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very professional and friendly and informative and took the hassle out of buying a car


  • 5

    Exactly what I wanted...

    By Richard F on 26 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The cars are exactly what you see in the photos!..the guys there were really helpful...the place is difficult to find...so look it up on Google maps first before you go & put it in your Sat nav otherwise you'll miss the turning!!.. the car I bought was just as described & will definitely be back next time..


  • 5

    Great Service

    By SUSAN A on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    My wife and l have just bought a Nissan Micra from M Cars Surrey, and l can honestly say, they were brilliant, told us everything we needed to know, didn’t rush us at all, and gave us a great deal.


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Luke H on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    professional service, would recommend. Car was as described, with work taken out by the garage as requested prior to pick up.


  • 5

    A very pleasant experience

    By Andy W on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Family Business (3 brothers) very competently run. No rush to push a sale. Friendly approach and extremely helpful. The car I bought was explained to me very diligently and they even sorted out the tax and registration for me and allowed me to use their phone to update my insurance. A pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Pleasant Buying Experience

    By MATTHEW W on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Competitive prices, polite, friendly and very helpful, no pressure or awkwardness just great customer service, Thank you.


  • 5

    BMW 3 Series Purchase

    By J A on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service ! Great overall experience , very impressed 👍🏼


  • 5

    Thrilled!!

    By Amanda M on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful no hassle service. Excellent selection of quality vehicles. Would definitely use again.


‹ Prev Next ›