play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M CARS SURREY LTD

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M CARS SURREY LTD

M CARS SURREY LTD
5
4.8

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Mollie R on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, knowledgeable and honest sellers and I found my perfect car, so happy with the overall experience.


  • 5

    would Definitely recommend

    By HANNAH K on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car garage, very friendly and helpful staff. Great selection of cars at great prices.


  • 5

    Excellent service/Trustworthy

    By Collette P on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    M Cars Surrey were great to deal with, good communication and gave me an honest overview of the car! So much so that we have just bought a second car from them!


  • 5

    Great team very helpful

    By Jamie K on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great team here always very helpful quick to answer all questions and have a professional yet understanding outlook couldn’t ask for a better service.


  • 5

    A pretty near perfect transaction.

    By Julie E on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent. No hard sell, honest, helpful & reliable. Did everything they said they would do to the car prior to car pick up. Polite, cheerful & all in beautiful surroundings, what more could you want!


  • 5

    Smooth, hassle and pressure free

    By Ruth H on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found Hassan friendly and knowledgeable, helpful and willing to show us and test drive several cars if we had wanted but our first choice car was right for us and has proven to to be mechanically sound and reliable


  • 5

    Quick and Simple

    By Eden K on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying was simple and quick, had a good test drive and was shown what all the little buttons were for etc. Great service and grabbed us a great insurance deal!


  • 5

    Pleased with my Honda

    By STEPHEN H on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Honda Crv from M cars last week. Left me to have a good look over it. Very pleased with the car & thanks to the whole team. Car was gleaming when i picked it up. Thanks......


  • 5

    Brilliant Service !!

    By Poppy G on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very very helpful , fully confident in them purchased a lovely mini cooper convertible looked at it on the Friday and they had it ready for me Sunday morning ! They showed me round the car upon collection and were very thorough with the paperwork ! Very impressed , nice easy process overall.


  • 5

    Transparent and Great Customer Service

    By Marley A on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, very easy to deal with and communicated well throughout the process. Would recommend based on personal experience.


‹ Prev Next ›