play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M Cars Surrey

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M Cars Surrey

M Cars Surrey
5
4.8

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    M Cars Surrey

    By KATIE B on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can’t recommend M Cars highly enough! The staff are friendly, helpful and seem like they genuinely want to get and do the best deal for you. They were patient while I made decisions and were kind enough to offer deals and promotions that I wasn’t expecting. I would happily return to M Cars without question.


  • 5

    First car

    By OLIVER B on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my first car, were very helpful and honest about the car and were able to help me with any queries I had about the car, I really like my new car and it is definitely well worth the money that I saved for it


  • 5

    Excellent dealers

    By louise C on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our family has bought several cars from M Cars Surrey over the last 5 years- they’ve never let us down. Honest people, quality cars. Thanks all


  • 5

    Helpful, knowledgeable guidance... and execution.

    By Casandra S on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, felt like I could ask any question and they had all the knowledge for the cars I was viewing. They allowed me to look at as many cars as I wanted to, and helped best advise me to a car that was perfect for my purposes. They did not force any sales, nor did they push me into any decisions. They helped me with the best finance option for myself and informed me every step of the way. I also made a request for them to check the timing belt on the car and they were very helpful in checking and replacing it for me with a great deal. I am very happy with the level of service I received and would recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Great experience from start to finish.

    By Steven T on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was not rushed and all my questions were answered. Would recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By TONY R on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car from all the team were very helpful and professional also felt very relax no pressure into buying would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Unexpected nonpushy salespeople !!

    By PETER S on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and knowledgeable staff who surprised us by not being pushy salespeople and letting us look around but letting us know the details of the vehicles so we could make our own decisions......any car was available for a test drive and when we made our decision they wouldn't let us have it until they were thoroughly happy it was MOTed , serviced and cleaned !!


  • 5

    Always available and professional

    By Giovanni D on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience Hassam it is a good and helpfully person Always free for any kind of question and details about the car Professional brothers Can you catch by train Lingfield They are always ready to pick up by the station to make your job more easy especially if you come from Catheram or different place.. Car and comfort are the key Good job guys Giovanni


  • 5

    A great local business

    By Carl D on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mini Cooper from MCars. Really helpful guys, no sales tactics, they just let me look over the car and make my choice. Really genuine and would definitely recommend them to anyone considering a used car.


  • 5

    Vehicle purchase with a part exchange.

    By tahir B on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Experience- Smooth ,stress free & fair Staff- Curtious & Professional


‹ Prev Next ›