play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M Cars Surrey

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M Cars Surrey

M Cars Surrey
5
4.8

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car Buying Experience

    By Anthony R on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would you buy a used car from this man ? ABSOLUTLELY 11111 Pofessional business Great communication Car was exactly as advertised well presented and in great condition Sales staff were Excellent and paperwork was completed with complete clarit Car is Great Thanks Guys !!


  • 5

    Wouldn’t want to buy a used car anywhere else!

    By Jessica H on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought a car from M cars Surrey and it was a pleasure start to finish! I collected my car and the tracking was slightly off to one side and I noticed after I’d been driving it for a day or so, I phoned the guys up. They arranged for me to take it to the garage they used. I paid the garage and M cars Surrey refunded me the amount straight away! Totally hassle free and honest! Definitely going to be recommending to my friends and family!


  • 5

    Great simple service

    By TAHMID H on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Staff very friendly and hospitable.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nicholas M on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly sales man and very helpful. Would not hesitate to recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Honouroble and Honest

    By Anna L on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! They told me about a fault in the vehicle and said they could repair it or reduce the price for me. They even sorted out my car tax for me as I was picking it up on a Sunday.


  • 5

    Efficient & good selection of cars.

    By Wendy W on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Efficient service and a good selection of cars for our requirements. The staff member we dealt with was very courteous, helpful & knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Very Satisfied Customer

    By Chris M on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found all the staff very helpful and friendly. At no time were they trying to push a sale and they asked if there was anything I wasn’t happy with on the car I bought and they made sure everything I mentioned and more was done before I collected the car. I would definitely recommend to any of my friend and colleagues.


  • 5

    Super proffesional and helpful

    By George F on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    One of the best car dealers i have com accross in uk. The gentleman that organised my car deal was so proffessional and helpful right from showing the car to delevering it right to my door steps. I certainly reccommend them.


  • 5

    Great car. Great experience. Thoroughly recommend.

    By ANDY W on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having visited a handful of different dealers and been disappointed by the quality of cars and the general lack of interest in making the sale, M Cars were an absolute delight. The car was well presented and exactly as described, and the guys were really helpful and attentive. They had the car ready and brought round for me, then went through all the details, pointing out the positives AND the negatives which was really refreshing. They agreed to sort out a couple of minor issues and agreed a price I was happy with. No hard sell, no pressure, nothing hidden. A really slick operation and great experience from beginning to end.


  • 5

    Nice guys - recommend highly

    By Louise H on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice, friendly guys. Was a pleasure doing business with them! Didn't feel pressure or pushed in the slightest, were very relaxed and gave us plenty of time to look around/inside the car on our own before we test drove. Couldn't recommend highly enough!


‹ Prev Next ›