play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M Cars Surrey

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M Cars Surrey

M Cars Surrey
5
4.7

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By LUCY-ANNE P on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer services. I brought a car but had to return due to our babies car seat didn't fit, allowed us to return and purchase another car. No hassle, very welcoming, high quality service and highly recommend


  • 5

    Profession-able, Knowledgeable and reliable

    By Jennifer Y on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought my car from these guys today. Love the car. No Hard Selling involved. But equally helpful and knowledgeable (despite my impatience) Will certainly be recommending them and using them again in the future


  • 5

    No Hard Sell perfect

    By Margaret-Ann E on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a lovely Lexus GS 300 car from M Cars as described on the web site, with excellent customer service from both the guys who dealt with us , very helpful sorting out the tax, also explaining the 3 months warranty , we were dealt with politely and not rushed into it, no big hard sell. Would definately recommend them, infact have already , don't be put of by location just because they are not on a main road.


  • 5

    Thank you for your help

    By JADE P on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    M cars provided a great service when buying my new car. They allowed me to test drive several cars in order to work out which one was best for me. Staff was knowledgable and provided help and support when changing over documents / sorting tax etc. Thanks again


  • 5

    Great Company

    By JOSHUA H on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and professional experience. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommended.

    By EMILY T on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a VW Golf from M Cars. Before purchasing the car, I noticed a chip in the windscreen which was thought to be repairable. After buying the car, it turned out that the windscreen needed to be replaced and M Cars very kindly agreed to pay 50% of the excess. The staff were helpful and friendly; they dealt with a couple of post-sale queries very promptly and efficiently. I would highly recommend M Cars, great service plus I love my new car!


  • 5

    first car for my son.

    By Nick M on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys were great at M Cars from the initial phone call to meeting them & viewing the car, they let us take the car for a test drive we agreed a price & some things that we wanted doing to the car before we brought it, they promised to turn it around in 7 days they did it & also did a couple of extra jobs that came up on MOT, great service from a fab family business would highly recommend.


  • 5

    very helpful people at a site with lots of choice

    By sue B on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The people at M Cars were more helpful than most used car dealers I've dealt with. There was plenty of choice at their site, and they were very patient when I had to wait for the DVLA to send some paperwork which delayed the sale by 2 weeks. I'd recommend them to anybody


  • 5

    Purchase of a new car.

    By LAUREN C on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff, not pushy. Happy to carry out some additional work as requested when buying the car. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Pleasant Buying Experience

    By GARY N on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Although difficult to find (use a satnav otherwise you will miss the turning) there was a good range of competitively priced cars. Friendly staff and no pressure. Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›