play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M Cars Surrey

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M Cars Surrey

M Cars Surrey
5
4.8

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car from MCars in Blindley Heath, Surrey

    By Sue M on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The person I dealt with (you have asked me not to name him but would love to ) was very professional, most helpful and ask pertinent questions which would determine what sort of car would be most suitable for me. He spent time explaining everything and I would thoroughly recommend looking for a second hand car at M Cars


  • 5

    Time waster

    By Ged S on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Quite funny that only the good reviews make it on here - turned up and was told to wait while he got keys - saw the car so went to have a look and noticed engine was running - asked why? he mentioned issue with battery. He knew this originally and then tried to divert by saying all punters want to see cars with engines warmed up !! We all know this is incorrect. Total time waster


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Kevin B on 03 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Over looked my son Cameron spending his hard earned money on his first car . Remarkable service ,nothing was to much ,went out their way to accommodate us . Recommend to anyone who needs a second hand car Thanks again ... Kind regards Mr K Bishop


  • 5

    Professional is an understatement!

    By Cameron B on 02 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a Fiesta MK7 2009 from this dealership, I can't recomended them enough. They are very kind and catering, and will even go the extra mile to ensure that the car is in good working order. This dealership is ran by great, professional people. Couldn't ask for a better service, I can't recomend enough! Thanks.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By victoria B on 20 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A very easy smooth sale, I am so pleased with the car and the overall service. I haven't bought a car for many years so was quite nervous, the staff here made me feel comfortable and happy to make the purchase.


  • 5

    PROFESSIONAL, VERY EFFICIENT AND TOTALLY RELIABLE

    By Paulette G on 23 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This has been my first time with Mcars Surrey and I can honestly say my experience was beyond and above what I was expecting from a car dealer, any problems and there customer service is second to none. I will certainly be using their service in the future and reccomending to my friends. EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT,EXCELLENT


  • 5

    Happy to waste your time if it gets the cash in.

    By Danny H on 28 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely disgusted. Called last Friday and booked a viewing of a Fiat Punto for the following morning at 11am. It was my birthday weekend and I rejigged plans to be able to attend. My friend drives me over on her day off and I arrive only to find other people looking at the car and to be told they've just sold it to them, literally a few minutes before I was due to arrive. Complete and utter waste of my time and clearly more bothered about getting the money in than looking after the customer. Any company with even the slightest amount of professionalism would have asked the other party to wait and see if I turned up first. Furious as I had my heart set on this car and my birthday was ruined. They didn't care but then that's because they're at heart just another no-moral car dealer who will walk all over anyone for a sale.


  • 5

    Excellent. First class customer service.

    By J J on 27 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. Run by 3 friendly, helpful, knowledgeable guys who take their time to explain everything and help you get to know the car with no pushiness. Did everything we asked and more. Good cars at competitive prices. Would definitely use again but won't be changing this car any time soon!


  • 5

    Good car and good service

    By Chris B on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from M Cars. Good stock of vehicles so lots of choice. Description accurate and car in good condition. Helpful and very efficient service. Would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Sold car we had reserved over phone

    By Jackie B on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My dad phoned up at 10am asking about a Golf. He explained that we would be driving over 80 miles to reach M Cars so they promised to reserve the car until 2pm. When we arrived at 1:45 after a long drive they had sold the car. We were so disappointed after coming such a long way. Their word meant nothing. They then told us we should have made a deposit over the phone if we wanted it but no-one told us this prior. Gutted to have driven all that way for nothing.