play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M CARS SURREY LTD

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M CARS SURREY LTD

M CARS SURREY LTD
5
4.8

Based on 183 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very pleasant experience

    By Andy W on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Family Business (3 brothers) very competently run. No rush to push a sale. Friendly approach and extremely helpful. The car I bought was explained to me very diligently and they even sorted out the tax and registration for me and allowed me to use their phone to update my insurance. A pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Pleasant Buying Experience

    By MATTHEW W on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Competitive prices, polite, friendly and very helpful, no pressure or awkwardness just great customer service, Thank you.


  • 5

    BMW 3 Series Purchase

    By J A on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service ! Great overall experience , very impressed 👍🏼


  • 5

    Thrilled!!

    By Amanda M on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful no hassle service. Excellent selection of quality vehicles. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By ALAN W on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Needed a replacement car and they were efficient, priced well and overall very happy with the service!


  • 5

    Best experience & purchase!!

    By Moazam A on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought an immaculate BMW 5 series this weekend, the car was in pristine condition and exactly as described online. The customer service provided by the team at M&R was second to none. They were very helpful and quick to respond to any queries beforehand; even collecting me from the station when i arrived! I was provided a great deal on Hire purchase finance and was the best if not the only deal i found at a fantastic price! The car it self was a great find, plus the offering with the finance was unheard of! a win-win! Highly recommended & will not hesitate to use these guys again!


  • 5

    Friendly car dealers.

    By Mrs G on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly staff but felt that on the day we collected the car we were a bit rushed. The front tyres of the car look a bit flat but was told they were ok, they weren’t, pressure was way down. Front headlight wasn’t working and we wasnt told of this but luckily managed to get it sorted at a local Halfords before it got dark! Apart from this I would recommend M Cars but advise potential car buyers to look over the cars properly.


  • 5

    Nice and easy

    By FREDRICK F on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. Walked out with a brand new car within the hour.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Joshim U on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people, excellent service. The car was as advertised and all documents were in order. Felt well looked after, would definitely buy from here again in the future.


  • 5

    Car Buying Experience

    By Anthony R on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would you buy a used car from this man ? ABSOLUTLELY 11111 Pofessional business Great communication Car was exactly as advertised well presented and in great condition Sales staff were Excellent and paperwork was completed with complete clarit Car is Great Thanks Guys !!