play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M CARS SURREY LTD

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M CARS SURREY LTD

M CARS SURREY LTD
5
4.8

Based on 173 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Sharon M on 30 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    What a great purchase experience from start to finish. Salim was really professional and helpful.


  • 5

    Buying at a distance online

    By Marcia L on 12 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Buying at a distance of a elderly Fiat Panda is risky without viewing the car.After disastrous attempts with other vehicles I found this online a long way from home. Took a chance and could not be more than happy with the outcome. 3 month warranty and 12 months MOT. Professional,courteous,polite service.The car is exactly what I wanted the delivery charge well worth paying. Would buy from M C cars again in the future. Highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Repairs to my car

    By Lana S on 04 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Honest and very professional. Very helpful and above and beyond any car dealer I have come across before. Highly recommended. Very happy with my dealing with them.


  • 5

    Toyota Yaris

    By Christine H on 05 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a car in April from this dealer. It was my first experience of buying a car and I must say the gentleman we dealt with was wonderful. We had already seen and chosen the car so were just there to collect and pay for. He took time out of his day to meet us, observing social distancing, allowing my husband to drive it alone before we completed the paperwork. We are really pleased with the car and would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone wanting to buy a car.


  • 5

    Time waster

    By Ged S on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Quite funny that only the good reviews make it on here - turned up and was told to wait while he got keys - saw the car so went to have a look and noticed engine was running - asked why? he mentioned issue with battery. He knew this originally and then tried to divert by saying all punters want to see cars with engines warmed up !! We all know this is incorrect. Total time waster


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Kevin B on 03 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Over looked my son Cameron spending his hard earned money on his first car . Remarkable service ,nothing was to much ,went out their way to accommodate us . Recommend to anyone who needs a second hand car Thanks again ... Kind regards Mr K Bishop


  • 5

    Professional is an understatement!

    By Cameron B on 02 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a Fiesta MK7 2009 from this dealership, I can't recomended them enough. They are very kind and catering, and will even go the extra mile to ensure that the car is in good working order. This dealership is ran by great, professional people. Couldn't ask for a better service, I can't recomend enough! Thanks.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By victoria B on 20 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A very easy smooth sale, I am so pleased with the car and the overall service. I haven't bought a car for many years so was quite nervous, the staff here made me feel comfortable and happy to make the purchase.


  • 5

    PROFESSIONAL, VERY EFFICIENT AND TOTALLY RELIABLE

    By Paulette G on 23 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This has been my first time with Mcars Surrey and I can honestly say my experience was beyond and above what I was expecting from a car dealer, any problems and there customer service is second to none. I will certainly be using their service in the future and reccomending to my friends. EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT,EXCELLENT


  • 5

    Happy to waste your time if it gets the cash in.

    By Danny H on 28 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely disgusted. Called last Friday and booked a viewing of a Fiat Punto for the following morning at 11am. It was my birthday weekend and I rejigged plans to be able to attend. My friend drives me over on her day off and I arrive only to find other people looking at the car and to be told they've just sold it to them, literally a few minutes before I was due to arrive. Complete and utter waste of my time and clearly more bothered about getting the money in than looking after the customer. Any company with even the slightest amount of professionalism would have asked the other party to wait and see if I turned up first. Furious as I had my heart set on this car and my birthday was ruined. They didn't care but then that's because they're at heart just another no-moral car dealer who will walk all over anyone for a sale.