play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M CARS SURREY LTD

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M CARS SURREY LTD

M CARS SURREY LTD
5
4.9

Based on 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Warren P on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    My daughter dealt with a very nice young man who listened to everything she had to say then recommended the best car for her. He asked all the right questions and we left feeling happy. We did not feel pressurised into buying anything like at you do at other car dealers. Very upfront and honest throughout the whole process. Would definitely recommend to everyone! She loves her car.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful, highly recommend

    By Aimee C on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from here, really relaxed, not pushy at all, friendly place. Very knowledgeable and ready to answer any questions. The whole process was very easy, everything was explained to us and they helped with all the paperwork at the end. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Buying a car from MCars in Blindley Heath, Surrey

    By Sue M on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The person I dealt with (you have asked me not to name him but would love to ) was very professional, most helpful and ask pertinent questions which would determine what sort of car would be most suitable for me. He spent time explaining everything and I would thoroughly recommend looking for a second hand car at M Cars


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Debby T on 30 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    M Cars provide a great service,very helpful, honest, knowledgeable and friendly. Made the whole process easy and painless and I am very happy with my VW Golf. Excellent.


  • 5

    Give them a try .

    By Malcolm S on 25 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought second car from M cars yesterday . First was 3 years ago for my daughter and it's been reliable . Second was for my son and again got a great car at a great price . Will always consider M cars when looking for used vehicles .


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Sharon M on 30 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    What a great purchase experience from start to finish. Salim was really professional and helpful.


  • 5

    Buying at a distance online

    By Marcia L on 12 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Buying at a distance of a elderly Fiat Panda is risky without viewing the car.After disastrous attempts with other vehicles I found this online a long way from home. Took a chance and could not be more than happy with the outcome. 3 month warranty and 12 months MOT. Professional,courteous,polite service.The car is exactly what I wanted the delivery charge well worth paying. Would buy from M C cars again in the future. Highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Repairs to my car

    By Lana S on 04 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Honest and very professional. Very helpful and above and beyond any car dealer I have come across before. Highly recommended. Very happy with my dealing with them.


  • 5

    Toyota Yaris

    By Christine H on 05 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a car in April from this dealer. It was my first experience of buying a car and I must say the gentleman we dealt with was wonderful. We had already seen and chosen the car so were just there to collect and pay for. He took time out of his day to meet us, observing social distancing, allowing my husband to drive it alone before we completed the paperwork. We are really pleased with the car and would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone wanting to buy a car.


  • 5

    Time waster

    By Ged S on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Quite funny that only the good reviews make it on here - turned up and was told to wait while he got keys - saw the car so went to have a look and noticed engine was running - asked why? he mentioned issue with battery. He knew this originally and then tried to divert by saying all punters want to see cars with engines warmed up !! We all know this is incorrect. Total time waster