play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M CARS SURREY LTD

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M CARS SURREY LTD

M CARS SURREY LTD
5
4.9

Based on 206 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa Purchase - Excellent Service

    By Richard A on 24 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    You could not ask for a more efficient service than I received from M Cars Surrey. Highly professional, thorough and friendly! I was so happy and felt very valued as a customer. The car is in wonderful condition and driving beautifully. I would highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Debby T on 30 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    M Cars provide a great service,very helpful, honest, knowledgeable and friendly. Made the whole process easy and painless and I am very happy with my VW Golf. Excellent.


  • 5

    Give them a try .

    By Malcolm S on 25 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought second car from M cars yesterday . First was 3 years ago for my daughter and it's been reliable . Second was for my son and again got a great car at a great price . Will always consider M cars when looking for used vehicles .


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Sharon M on 30 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    What a great purchase experience from start to finish. Salim was really professional and helpful.


  • 5

    Buying at a distance online

    By Marcia L on 12 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Buying at a distance of a elderly Fiat Panda is risky without viewing the car.After disastrous attempts with other vehicles I found this online a long way from home. Took a chance and could not be more than happy with the outcome. 3 month warranty and 12 months MOT. Professional,courteous,polite service.The car is exactly what I wanted the delivery charge well worth paying. Would buy from M C cars again in the future. Highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Repairs to my car

    By Lana S on 04 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Honest and very professional. Very helpful and above and beyond any car dealer I have come across before. Highly recommended. Very happy with my dealing with them.


  • 5

    Toyota Yaris

    By Christine H on 05 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a car in April from this dealer. It was my first experience of buying a car and I must say the gentleman we dealt with was wonderful. We had already seen and chosen the car so were just there to collect and pay for. He took time out of his day to meet us, observing social distancing, allowing my husband to drive it alone before we completed the paperwork. We are really pleased with the car and would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone wanting to buy a car.


  • 5

    Time waster

    By Ged S on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Quite funny that only the good reviews make it on here - turned up and was told to wait while he got keys - saw the car so went to have a look and noticed engine was running - asked why? he mentioned issue with battery. He knew this originally and then tried to divert by saying all punters want to see cars with engines warmed up !! We all know this is incorrect. Total time waster


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Kevin B on 03 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Over looked my son Cameron spending his hard earned money on his first car . Remarkable service ,nothing was to much ,went out their way to accommodate us . Recommend to anyone who needs a second hand car Thanks again ... Kind regards Mr K Bishop


  • 5

    Professional is an understatement!

    By Cameron B on 02 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a Fiesta MK7 2009 from this dealership, I can't recomended them enough. They are very kind and catering, and will even go the extra mile to ensure that the car is in good working order. This dealership is ran by great, professional people. Couldn't ask for a better service, I can't recomend enough! Thanks.