play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M CARS SURREY LTD

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M CARS SURREY LTD

M CARS SURREY LTD
5
4.9

Based on 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sarra Legg-Galvin on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, very relaxed and an excellent buy.


  • 5

    By John Chester on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, exceeded all expectations and totally honest would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great Service, Great Price. A Happy Customer

    By Mike Twigge on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car viewing was excellent by video as I am not local to the area, All of my questions were answered. Any issues with the car were pointed out without me having to ask. A delivery driver was booked by M Cars to deliver the vehicle to my home address. 12 months MOT was provided and a 3 month warranty. The timing belt was changed at a very reasonable cost and the car fully serviced. One small item needed to be repaired and this was done before I was asked to pay for the vehicle. I am very pleased with the service received, Hassan handled the sale expertly and I would not hesitate to use his services again.


  • 5

    Did everything well

    By Anonymous on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    They did everything well


  • 5

    The personal touch

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well organised, more than one member of staff dealt with my enquiries and they made me feel as if I was their only customer. Very good indeed.


  • 5

    Good service, friendly staff

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a low mileage Vauxhall Astra recently. Great little car, in really good condition. M cars serviced it before purchase and put on new disks and pads. Only slight hitch was with the battery, but they refunded me the money for a new battery when I had to replace it a few days after I picked it up. All in all a great service with friendly, knowledgeable staff. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional, no pressure

    By Mary-Ann Durant on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience with M cars, a great family run business. Hassan was professional and friendly. No pressure and was very reasonable when negotiating. The whole sale went smoothly. I am so happy with my new car! Will definitely be recommending them to friends and family! Thank you so much!


  • 5

    Excellent service and a quick, easy deal!

    By Jim C on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good quality car, good communication and brilliant service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By CHERYL R on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I really enjoyed buying a car from these guys. I was a woman alone and felt very comfortable with the whole process. They were very professional and I will recommend them to my friends. Lots of cars to choose from and great service


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sally B on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    So helpful. A great service , Nothing to much trouble. No hard sale would recommend them