play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M CARS SURREY LTD

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M CARS SURREY LTD

M CARS SURREY LTD
5
4.9

Based on 277 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VW Golf

    By Anonymous on 01 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    good friendly service with no pressure sales, replaced some faulty items prior to sale


  • 5

    Organised and professional

    By Anonymous on 15 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Hassan was very helpful, efficient, knowledgeable, polite and talked us through everything we needed to know and do in exchange of our old vehicle and our new one. The process was very smooth and we felt well looked after.


  • 5

    Amazing service and a great car

    By Ryan Perkins on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Incredible service, very friendly and helpful from first contact. I’m over the moon with the car too. It was exactly as advertised. Highly recommend M Cars Surrey


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Anonymous on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. A bunch of professionals. Hassan was exceptionally helpful. Very professional, he made the whole process look very easy. I will definitely buy another car with them anytime, any day.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Anonymous on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Unbelievable service from this company. Very professional and helpful from sale to delivery nothing was too much would definitely recommend to family and friends thank you guys it was a pleasure buying from you.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kirsten Edwards on 10 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Saleem and his colleagues were very helpful and informative throughout the transaction and we are very happy with the car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really straight forward sale, went through all the details from history / MOT of car highlighting good and bad points (not many). Done a deal and away I was with the car.


  • 5

    Pleasent Staff! No Nonsence. Honest amd opwn communications

    By Anonymous on 05 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly Recommended, no pressure or hard selling technique. You are simply allowed to make your own decesion. Courteous, very professional young individuals!


  • 5

    Am honest straight to the point business with a passion to provide quality.

    By Romani Shami on 02 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Your professional attitude and your attention to detail and your ability to help the customer choose the right car by listening to their needs is a precious asset of yours. The quality of your customer service is demonstrated in your ability to speak the truth about the condition of the vehicles you are selling and so you are able to build trust and connect with your consumers. In the motor trade honesty is a valuable asset and more so when you are dealing with Second hand vehicles and your straight talking manner of speech demonstrates that quality very clearly. You literally go the extra mile in practically assisting your customers and I testify to being chauffeured on the day I purchased our car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, really friendly and no pushy sales