play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M CARS SURREY LTD

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M CARS SURREY LTD

M CARS SURREY LTD
5
4.8

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Kenneth C on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was dealt with , by the owner in a very courteous and professional manner. The car was as I had seen on the video tour. He even picked me up from the train station which was very much appreciated. From my initial contact to the completion of the sale was extremely smooth. I am now enjoying the purchase of 2005 Mercedes Benz- C class 270 cdi,(15 year old car) which looks as good as new! Once again thank you, I will have no hesitation in recommending M Cars to anyone who wants to purchase good quality used cars.


  • 5

    second hand sucess

    By Craig M on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    good team with quality cars .. easy to deal with and great warranty


  • 5

    Fantastic company to deal with

    By Jason H on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic .... couldn't have been more helpful and professional . Super pleased with the car as well


  • 5

    Positive experience for a used car dealership

    By Joshua S on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, car at a good price and made available for collection next day.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By sarah H on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good, helpful, no fuss, even did the road tax online for us. Thanks so much Mohammed!


  • 5

    Quality cars and great prices

    By Kyle B on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    M Cars Surrey have an exceptional array of vehicles on offer and dealing with them was a pleasure. Extremely happy with my purchase and would recommend them wholeheartedly to anyone seeking quality cars at a fair price and in superb condition.


  • 5

    Purchase of TOYTA YARIS

    By bertrand R on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly owner, no pressure put on the customer to buy any car. Very pleasant experience


  • 5

    A great car buying experience

    By Susan W on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went with my daughter to look for a car to replace her written-off vehicle. We were given time to look over several cars and given as much time as we needed and information on all the vehicles we looked at. They were very professional and fair. So much so I ended buying myself a car as well!! I can thoroughly recommend MCars.


  • 5

    Would go ack again in a few years time

    By Peter J on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and the deal was done nice sunny day so sat out in the sun while paperwork was completed.


  • 5

    Great service and no pressure

    By david T on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    We didn't feel under any pressure to buy, and he gave us space while we looked and chatted between us. When we had made up our mind, we were delighted to be able to take the car right away. Great service, thanks.