play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M CARS SURREY LTD

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M CARS SURREY LTD

M CARS SURREY LTD
5
4.9

Based on 225 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best dealership and best Saab

    By Bogdanel R on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience Mr. Hassan absolutely amazing, very good service to my Saab Delivery for my Car was exactly in time Thank you Mr. Hassan


  • 5

    Genuine good service

    By David M on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very helpful with all dealings regarding the purchase of my car


  • 5

    M Cars, surrey

    By Harold M on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I hope I don’t need any after sales service, but if I did I am confident it would be every bit as friendly and efficient as the sales service.


  • 5

    Great customer service, quality cars

    By Jonathan C on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was A1, from booking the viewing, answering any questions, the salesman was knowledgable about the car when I viewed it, and was happy for his team to sort out a few cosmetic issues before delivery. The car was delivered as agreed by a very nice driver who made sure I had all the service books etc and was happy. Warranty details provided by email once delivered. Would recommend to anyone who needs a quality car and wants good customer service too.


  • 5

    SLK 50th birthday treat

    By Alessandra V on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy and well organized. This family run business is very efficient and staff is very accommodating.


  • 5

    A credit to the second hand car industry

    By John B on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Contacted the dealer Monday morning regarding a car that same week Friday Lunch time the car was delivered to my address in Norfolk. the car was exactly as described to a T, M Cars couldn't of been more helpful, doing every thing they could to help, they couldn't of done any more than they did. A first class service and a fantastic car, i wouldn't hesitate in buying another or recommending M Cars (Thankyou}


  • 5

    Successful purchase of my first car.

    By Katie E on 14 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The man that helped me was very friendly and helpful in the purchase of my first car. There was no pressure applied, and answered all my questions and knew all about the car which was great. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Hassan A on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Made an appointment to view and test drive 2 cars. Cars were ready and waiting. The salesman was very professional and helpful. Everything went smoothly with no problems at all. Will definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Halle Mae V on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service. Very professional and helpful when buying my first car. Nothing was ever too much trouble. Really recommend them


  • 5

    Lockdown Murano

    By DAVID P on 04 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    M Cars Surrey made the whole buying process a pleasurable experience, especially in lockdown. From my first contact, they were quick to respond, arranged a next day video viewing, and after agreeing a price, where able to arrange delivery. I was kept informed of progress all the way through and felt like a valued customer. I would definitely recommend to friends and use again without hesitation. An Excellent Service