play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M CARS SURREY LTD

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M CARS SURREY LTD

M CARS SURREY LTD
5
4.9

Based on 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Chris J on 23 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Ford Focus from Mcars and I was very impressed by them. Very polite, courteous and friendly, very relaxed, no pressure at all. I got a very good deal on part/ex and they did alot of mechanical work on the car at no extra cost to me. This a genuine review, very happy with my car and I would not hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Vehicle unsafe

    By Oliver B on 17 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my first car from this dealership and it has been nothing but trouble. Dealer agreed to fit a new tyre as part of the sale which turned out to be too small for the alloy and caused the car to fail the MOT. within 6 months the ECU failed and the headlights were inoperative. Car drinks fuel and doesn't display correct miles. Cover a 24 mile round trip and it uses 100 miles. Wiper fluid doesn't come out of the washers when the windscreen is dirty. Break pads were extremely worn and needed to be replaced within 6 months of ownership. Car was purchased at 13k miles and has covered 5k in my ownership. Dealer only offered to reimburse cost of tyre or look at car in their garage which I declined due to their fault fitting the wrong tyre. After a year of ownership I am now having to get rid of the vehicle due to how uneconomical it is. I would avoid at all cost and go direct to the manufacturer of the car you like if you can. Don't waste your money here, you'll spend more on repairs.


  • 5

    New car for the summer!

    By Louise F on 07 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful customer service from this dealer. Negotiated a fair price for my new convertible which I am picking up in a weeks time and it was a pleasure doing business. Car was as described in advertisement and I was given loads of time to check that it was the right one for me. Hoping that I won't need to use my 3 months free warranty but it is very nice to have that as standard. I will add a further review when I have driven the car long enough to ensure that everything is fine with it.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Kirsty L on 25 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my used car form here. They were very helpful and honest, showed me the car on a video viewing and made the buying process easy. Would definitely use them again but since the car I bought was in very good condition hopefully that won't be anytime soon!


  • 5

    Good price cars

    By David W on 25 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my purchase today staff were very professional polite and friendly helpful and honest


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa Purchase - Excellent Service

    By Richard A on 24 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    You could not ask for a more efficient service than I received from M Cars Surrey. Highly professional, thorough and friendly! I was so happy and felt very valued as a customer. The car is in wonderful condition and driving beautifully. I would highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Debby T on 30 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    M Cars provide a great service,very helpful, honest, knowledgeable and friendly. Made the whole process easy and painless and I am very happy with my VW Golf. Excellent.


  • 5

    Give them a try .

    By Malcolm S on 25 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought second car from M cars yesterday . First was 3 years ago for my daughter and it's been reliable . Second was for my son and again got a great car at a great price . Will always consider M cars when looking for used vehicles .


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Sharon M on 30 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    What a great purchase experience from start to finish. Salim was really professional and helpful.


  • 5

    Buying at a distance online

    By Marcia L on 12 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Buying at a distance of a elderly Fiat Panda is risky without viewing the car.After disastrous attempts with other vehicles I found this online a long way from home. Took a chance and could not be more than happy with the outcome. 3 month warranty and 12 months MOT. Professional,courteous,polite service.The car is exactly what I wanted the delivery charge well worth paying. Would buy from M C cars again in the future. Highly recommend them.