play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M CARS SURREY LTD

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M CARS SURREY LTD

M CARS SURREY LTD
5
4.9

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anna H on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, car reasonably priced with extras that needed doing at no extra cost. 100% recommend


  • 5

    Vauxhaul Zafira purchase

    By Anne B on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with the service from all at M cars, all items requested to be done prior to purchase were attended to and very reassured by the 3 month warranty provided free of charge.


  • 5

    Superb Firm

    By Ash H on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, high professional team. Special thanks to Saleem for helping for first car for my son. The visit to pick up the car was quick and efficient.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Emily W on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good experience overall. Had some issues with the contact options on their website, but everything thereafter was handled very professionally. Car exactly as described and we’re very happy with our purchase.


  • 5

    Very good courteous service.

    By Sebastian T on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Courteous service, pleasant doing business with, large selection of cars.


  • 5

    Best dealership and best Saab

    By Bogdanel R on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience Mr. Hassan absolutely amazing, very good service to my Saab Delivery for my Car was exactly in time Thank you Mr. Hassan


  • 5

    Genuine good service

    By David M on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very helpful with all dealings regarding the purchase of my car


  • 5

    M Cars, surrey

    By Harold M on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I hope I don’t need any after sales service, but if I did I am confident it would be every bit as friendly and efficient as the sales service.


  • 5

    Great customer service, quality cars

    By Jonathan C on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was A1, from booking the viewing, answering any questions, the salesman was knowledgable about the car when I viewed it, and was happy for his team to sort out a few cosmetic issues before delivery. The car was delivered as agreed by a very nice driver who made sure I had all the service books etc and was happy. Warranty details provided by email once delivered. Would recommend to anyone who needs a quality car and wants good customer service too.


  • 5

    SLK 50th birthday treat

    By Alessandra V on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy and well organized. This family run business is very efficient and staff is very accommodating.