play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M CARS SURREY LTD

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M CARS SURREY LTD

M CARS SURREY LTD
5
4.9

Based on 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By SHARON H on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The salesmen are fantastic very polite and are very honest they are very efficient in all aspects of selling the cars excellent customer service


  • 5

    Excellent professional service

    By Louise B on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    M Cars is a very professional set up. We went looking for a first car for my daughter and M Cars were very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars we were looking at, insurance and previous MOT’s. They went out of their way to make sure we were a satisfied customer. We found the perfect car thanks to M Cars and they did a new MOT, and valeted the car for us to collect. They explained the warranty in detail and even did the tax for us so the car was ready to drive away. I would definitely recommend them. In fact we are going to go back to get a second car from them.


  • 5

    An excellent job by M Cars

    By Vincent A on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was an excellent experience. The salesperson was very warm and professional, he picked me up from the train station and dropped me off when I did the initial inspection. They gave me all the information I required and were generally thorough in their work. The service was indeed top notch and I got the car I wanted. I would recommend any day.


  • 5

    First class dealer

    By John C on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good dealer and first class service Brought a merc car from them and there was no pushing sale and let me have a good look on my own Recommended to all drivers who is looking to change their car I definitely use them again


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Siobhan B on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Quick response to messages before buying the car. Car was serviced and clean. They were able to answer any questions we had about the car


  • 5

    Great selection of vehicles, fairly priced.

    By DIANE F on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly professional service, second vehicle we have brought from M cars for a family member. Fairly priced vehicle in great condition inside and out. Replacement wiper blades ordered and fitted as promised prior to collecting car. Very happy with purchase and would definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Raouf T on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really Amazing People at M Cars Surrey, Hassan the sales man was Great and present, help us throughout the purchase. Really cool Guy and the people in the office were very welcoming, Hassan I would like to thank you for all, and I hope to see you in the future..


  • 5

    Good secondhand car dealer.

    By Richard P on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would buy from them again, I bought my car from them in October last year and have waited a while before writing my review. The car has been very reliable. There was a fault with one of the rear door handles that I didn't pick up on for a few weeks. When I called M Cars about it they got it sorted for me on the warranty. They have been really good to deal with throughout so I'm pleased to give them a good review.


  • 5

    Purchase of Toyota Prius

    By Richard J on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found the site to be a little out of the way but it turned out to be a well stock one .I was left to look at the vehicles I'd asked to see with no pressure .the young man knew all the answers to my questions which was very reassuring .M Cars were very professional and courteous .I would definitely recommend this company .


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anna H on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, car reasonably priced with extras that needed doing at no extra cost. 100% recommend