play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M Cars Surrey

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M Cars Surrey

M Cars Surrey
5
4.8

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    We felt happy enough to purchase the car

    By Graham R on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite and friendly not pushy,gave us time to take a look at the car on our own. We are happy with the car we have purchased from them.


  • 5

    Trusthory Car Seller

    By Lisa M on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car we viewed and bought was true to the advert. Polite and helpful sales staff with no pressure to buy. Open on Sundays. The purchasing process was very straight forward and included help to road tax the car. Tip: As seems to be normal with all new car purchases it's wise to plan filling your new car with fuel to get you to a petrol station/home. We would recommend M Cars for a good choice of cars and customer care.


  • 5

    I recommend for all buyers

    By NIKODEM G on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very frendly people,helpfull if they promiss something IT dobÄ™.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Wendy G on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was extremely helpful without being over powering


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Caitlin D on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Called the dealer to make an appointment to view a car for my daughter. On first impressions didn't look like I expected a dealership to look. The car was ready for us to look at and we were free to look at other cars they had. The staff were polite, courteous, informative. Returned with my husband to test drive and we purchased the car. All round a positive experience and a good deal.


  • 5

    Absolute Pleasure

    By Janna-marie T on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, personal, polite,totally informative and not at all pushy. Plenty of time to look around and attentive when required. Enjoyed the experience from looking, test drive and finally purchase. Extremely helpful throughout the entire process, would certainly recommend to family and friends and would personally return to purchase again .


  • 5

    Very Professional

    By Lana Mary S on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service from the staff. Smooth transaction, all information provided and a nice easy sale. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Great dealer to buy a car from

    By Susan J on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of reasonably priced cars and the staff were very helpful and courteous. All in all a very pleasant and positive experience. Not the easiest place to find but very glad I did as am now the happy owner of a very nice car!!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sophie S on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very professional and friendly and informative and took the hassle out of buying a car


  • 5

    Exactly what I wanted...

    By Richard F on 26 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The cars are exactly what you see in the photos!..the guys there were really helpful...the place is difficult to find...so look it up on Google maps first before you go & put it in your Sat nav otherwise you'll miss the turning!!.. the car I bought was just as described & will definitely be back next time..