play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M CARS SURREY LTD

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M CARS SURREY LTD

M CARS SURREY LTD
5
4.8

Based on 182 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    M Cars Surrey Ltd

    By Ann B on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a car from M Cars Surrey Ltd. The condition was immaculate, and good value for the year. They gave me three months warranty, a years MOT.


  • 5

    An Audi A3 purchase

    By Peter M on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased an Audi A3. An excellent all round experience. The salesman was most helpful with no pushy sales.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish!!!!

    By George S on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, clear communication, helpful and responsive from my initial query till after I bought the car. I could have not been in better hands. I definitely reccommend them and will use them myself again should I need to buy another car in future. Thanks again for all your help.


  • 5

    Fantastic.

    By Boon A on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with these guys was fantastic. Not only were they very straightforward and friendly but also very very helpful. And most importantly prices were very competitive. Although had to drive a few miles to get to their site, but it was worth the effort. BB


  • 5

    Best ever

    By uyiosa I on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience I got from them. Perfect customer service that will make me, my friends and family want to go there anytime to patronize them again. All their cars are nice and affordable


  • 5

    Fantastic Service!! Highly Recommend

    By Millie B on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, especially during the circumstances!! Provided full information and updates throughout the initial viewing to test drive and purchasing. Completed annual road tax on collection day, went above and beyond to ensure the vehicle was at a high standard and met my own. Would highly recommended them to anyone searching for a new car.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Deborah M on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgable staff, polite and efficient service. Would use them again.


  • 5

    Very helpful and professional

    By PETER M on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional ........................


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Kenneth C on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was dealt with , by the owner in a very courteous and professional manner. The car was as I had seen on the video tour. He even picked me up from the train station which was very much appreciated. From my initial contact to the completion of the sale was extremely smooth. I am now enjoying the purchase of 2005 Mercedes Benz- C class 270 cdi,(15 year old car) which looks as good as new! Once again thank you, I will have no hesitation in recommending M Cars to anyone who wants to purchase good quality used cars.


  • 5

    second hand sucess

    By Craig M on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    good team with quality cars .. easy to deal with and great warranty