play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M Cars Surrey

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M Cars Surrey

M Cars Surrey
5
4.8

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealer with good service.

    By Hetal B on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, great cars in amazing conditions. Variety of cars available.


  • 5

    Top guys happy with service thanks

    By Steven B on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys as soon as I got there Hassan could not do enough for us .put our minds at rest very professional and clear when we was asking for advice on cars we were looking at I would be happy to shop with them again sincerely s board


  • 5

    buying a second hand car

    By trevor S on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    shown a car. taken for a test drive. no pressure. very helpful. very friendly.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional service

    By egbert V on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. The gentleman completed all the paperwork for me in a very professional manner and all was done in about half an hour. I can recommend to purchase a car off M Cars. Egbert de Vries


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Gemma A on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience trying out three different cars at M Cars. I finally decided on one and bought it home that same day. Fab friendly non pushy service and they couldn’t have done more for me. Very happy


  • 5

    2nd hand car purchase

    By Iona W on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional, highly recommend - plus 3 month warranty puts mind at rest.


  • 5

    VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL CAR DEALERS.

    By Mary N on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with M Cars Surrey. It is my first time buying a car and to make it all the more challenging, I was importing from the UK to Ireland. Every single step of the way, the company made it as easy as possible and the few issues that arose with the AA inspection, were dealt with promptly and sorted out by M Cars Surrey. I would certainly recommend them to anybody thinking of buying a car and though I hope I won't need to replace my lovely car for quite some time to come, I would be delighted to do business with them again.


  • 5

    Astra sri sport

    By Tony T on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at astra sri sport, nice test drive agreed price with trade in, was told they would mot car and any fails or advisorys they would sort, true to their word picked up car 2 days later with 2 new rear tyres, no hard sell good experience


  • 5

    Quick, Easy and Friendly

    By Chris A on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I think the title says it all; although I was a little hesitant when I turned up at their location, I was suitably impressed by how accommodating the guys were. They were happy to work with me to reach an amicable arrangement and processed the purchase in a very efficient manner. As yet, I have had no problems with the vehicle, so cannot comment on the warranty.


  • 5

    Happy to deal with them.

    By Sang Won R on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professoral dealing. The car is as seen the advert.