play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M Cars Surrey

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M Cars Surrey

M Cars Surrey
5
4.8

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant experience, no sales pressure.

    By Martin R on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having viewed a car on the AutoTrader website, I made arrangements to view it. I found the staff at M Cars to be polite and no hint of pressure to buy. I was left to look over the car thoroughly, and make up my own mind. I agreed to purchase the car, and collect in a few days. On arrival of the big day, I was presented with all the paperwork, and run through it all... this was an extremely easy way to buy a car.


  • 5

    Great and reliable

    By Wasim R on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys were really good and had great hospitality. The car was as described and I purchased it on my first visit. I would recommend them for anyone looking for a decent car to purchase. Thanks to all the team at M Motors Surrey.


  • 5

    Part exchange of a car

    By Natalie M on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with M Cars Surrey. Very professional and not pushy at all, provided lots of advice on what to look for when buying a car. Gave me a very fair price for my own car in the part exchange. Would definitely use this service again if required. Have seen a few reviews that have suggested that they sell cars before you have a chance to view them, however, in my case I was unable to buy the car on the first day of viewing, therefore, they gave me the opportunity to put down a deposit prior to buying, which then gave me the option to view it on another occasion and if any problems were found then the deposit would be returned. Found no issues with the car and picked up a day later, and still very happy.


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase - No sales push

    By Mohammed H on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    We arrived and were greeted and the car I was looking at was brought out for us to look at with no pushing the sale. We were left alone to have a look at the car and the sale man was not far away to ask any question. It made a change from a pushy salesman with you trying to sell you the car. This was a great experience and I brought my son's first car. I will be calling here first when my second son is ready to by his first car. I car selection is very good. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. Keep up the good work. By a car was so easy. They sorted all the paperwork with no effort. The whole experience from start to finish was so smooth. Thanks all.


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By PATRICK C on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Courteous, friendly and efficient. They render an excellent stress free service to the often fraught business of buying and selling a car. Particularly impressed with the matter of paperwork and facilitating Road Tax - all done within a matter of minutes. Will recommend.


  • 5

    Very Professional

    By BRIAN W on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    No nonsense plain speaking, no pressure sale. Both sales guys were extremely helpful and happy to assist. Would definitely use these guys again.


  • 5

    First class service

    By LUCY-ANNE P on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer services. I brought a car but had to return due to our babies car seat didn't fit, allowed us to return and purchase another car. No hassle, very welcoming, high quality service and highly recommend


  • 5

    Profession-able, Knowledgeable and reliable

    By Jennifer Y on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought my car from these guys today. Love the car. No Hard Selling involved. But equally helpful and knowledgeable (despite my impatience) Will certainly be recommending them and using them again in the future


  • 5

    No Hard Sell perfect

    By Margaret-Ann E on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a lovely Lexus GS 300 car from M Cars as described on the web site, with excellent customer service from both the guys who dealt with us , very helpful sorting out the tax, also explaining the 3 months warranty , we were dealt with politely and not rushed into it, no big hard sell. Would definately recommend them, infact have already , don't be put of by location just because they are not on a main road.


  • 5

    Thank you for your help

    By JADE P on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    M cars provided a great service when buying my new car. They allowed me to test drive several cars in order to work out which one was best for me. Staff was knowledgable and provided help and support when changing over documents / sorting tax etc. Thanks again