play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M Cars Surrey

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M Cars Surrey

M Cars Surrey
5
4.8

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL CAR DEALERS.

    By Mary N on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with M Cars Surrey. It is my first time buying a car and to make it all the more challenging, I was importing from the UK to Ireland. Every single step of the way, the company made it as easy as possible and the few issues that arose with the AA inspection, were dealt with promptly and sorted out by M Cars Surrey. I would certainly recommend them to anybody thinking of buying a car and though I hope I won't need to replace my lovely car for quite some time to come, I would be delighted to do business with them again.


  • 5

    Astra sri sport

    By Tony T on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at astra sri sport, nice test drive agreed price with trade in, was told they would mot car and any fails or advisorys they would sort, true to their word picked up car 2 days later with 2 new rear tyres, no hard sell good experience


  • 5

    Quick, Easy and Friendly

    By Chris A on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I think the title says it all; although I was a little hesitant when I turned up at their location, I was suitably impressed by how accommodating the guys were. They were happy to work with me to reach an amicable arrangement and processed the purchase in a very efficient manner. As yet, I have had no problems with the vehicle, so cannot comment on the warranty.


  • 5

    Happy to deal with them.

    By Sang Won R on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professoral dealing. The car is as seen the advert.


  • 5

    A stress free car purchase

    By mark L on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A friendly and professional salesman, who gave me an honest description of the car. He also gave me some useful advice on how to get rid of my old car.


  • 5

    Very Happy!!

    By paul F on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was quick and easy sale. Very happy with my purchase, definitely recommend M cars Surrey.


  • 5

    Great service, fantastic cars, would recommend!

    By James A on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    M Cars Surry made the process of buying a car so easy! We got exactly what was described. We are very happy customers, would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Reliable Car Dealer

    By Chiaw Yuet C on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The M Cars dealers help me find the car that I wanted, they checked the car conditions, do the full services on the car, test drive for me. Even there was only one key, they help me to get the second key. They also sort out for me the finance agreement with me. I just feel relax. I will strongly recommended who need to get a car, may look for them. We have bought two cars from them. Very good service and reliable always updated with me the issue of the car.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience, no sales pressure.

    By Martin R on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having viewed a car on the AutoTrader website, I made arrangements to view it. I found the staff at M Cars to be polite and no hint of pressure to buy. I was left to look over the car thoroughly, and make up my own mind. I agreed to purchase the car, and collect in a few days. On arrival of the big day, I was presented with all the paperwork, and run through it all... this was an extremely easy way to buy a car.


  • 5

    Great and reliable

    By Wasim R on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys were really good and had great hospitality. The car was as described and I purchased it on my first visit. I would recommend them for anyone looking for a decent car to purchase. Thanks to all the team at M Motors Surrey.