play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M CARS SURREY LTD

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M CARS SURREY LTD

M CARS SURREY LTD
5
4.9

Based on 277 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Anonymous on 05 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, polite and professional. I am very happy with my new car. Would highly recommend as a company


  • 5

    Excellent !

    By Lara Thwaites on 27 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I can not fault them. They were patient and helpful with nothing too much trouble while i looked at and test drove endless cars. The car i chose needed some work done to it, this was no problem but then the mechanic fell ill and was off. On his return he and the owner bent over backwards, working late into the evening to ensure that the work was done including some extra bits that we were not aware of. They were brilliant and i would highly recommend them. For their honestly, standard of work and quality of cars.


  • 5

    By Peter Mardle on 19 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Have bought 2 cars in 4 years from this company, cannot do enough for you. Would not hesitate to buy again in the future. Excellent 5 star service.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a first car for our daughter and the whole process was smooth and trouble free. Great car, clear communication and efficient service. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great car - nice people

    By ALEXANDER Quick on 04 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really nice bunch, nice approach to car sales. Not at all pushy and couldn't really have done more for me. Merc was well priced and in great condition - very happy


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful service.

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything was made easy and went smoothly. Thanks!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Manager has great negotiation and people skills, one sales man couldn’t have looked less bothered 😕


  • 5

    The customer service we received was excellent.

    By Rupert Ayton and Alex Ayton on 17 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    We thought that Hassan of M Cars Surrey Ltd was very courteous and efficient and we were very pleased with the service we received.


  • 5

    By Charlotte on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    A good experience buying so far what seems a good value golf. Good customer service from hassan.