play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M CARS SURREY LTD

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M CARS SURREY LTD

M CARS SURREY LTD
5
4.9

Based on 225 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes c180

    By Ryan W on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, car as described. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great service, clear communication!

    By TABITHA D on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is a great place to buy a car - the staff were always on hand to answer my questions and to update me on the progress of the sale. Really clear communication and a very friendly, reliable trader. Thanks!


  • 5

    Very Good and Service was Excellent

    By JACK G on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, the purchase of my car was very smooth.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Caroline C on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were buying a first car for our son. The whole experience dealing with M Cars Surrey was great. They were: * Informative - told us everything we needed to know about the car * Accommodating - got in early one day so that we could collect the car * Really helpful - the car was missing a second key and they went out of their way to get the second key organised for us at a time that suited us The car was in great condition, at a fair price. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Toyota Celica.

    By Will B on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hassan was very helpful, professional and answered all my questions. I had a very thorough virtual tour of the car in which he highlighted even the smallest dent. Delivery was prompt and after sales excellent. You don’t get service like this anymore. Thoroughly recommend M cars Surrey. Thank you again Hassan and the team there.


  • 5

    Recent Purchase

    By Janice L on 31 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from 1st visit through to eventual purchase, nothing too much trouble,very professional.


  • 5

    Great place to find a car!

    By Amy G on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car from. Both myself and my brother have purchased our cars from this dealership and received excellent help and guidance with helping us find the right car. My brother purchased his car in 2018 and it’s been a great little runner. I recently brought my car, October, and I’ve had no problems. The guys were great to make sure the car was fully checked over beforehand and I’ve had no problems. When I need another car in the future I will definitely be back.


  • 5

    Good Customer Service skills

    By Roger S on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was impressed with Hassan the chap who dealt with my sale and purchase. He was very professional and extremely efficient when dealing with documentation and updating of the information online. When showing me the car he was knowledgeable and thorough. I would definitely go back.


  • 5

    Virtual purchase and tour leads to happy outcome

    By Jonathan E on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Lexus 400h virtually as my wife is in isolation , read reviews of M Cars, checked MOT's and Service history and had a virtual tour of the car. We negotiated a deal and I bought the car. It was delivered to me. Great service and car turned up exactly as I expected in terms of condition etc.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dariusz P on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁