play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M CARS SURREY LTD

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M CARS SURREY LTD

M CARS SURREY LTD
5
4.9

Based on 277 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Accurate car description

    By Anonymous on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hussain was very helpful and patient he didn’t put us under any pressure to buy the car and gave us lots of time to discuss what we were going to do. The advert was accurate the car was as described. I am very pleased with the Mercedes I bought would recommend


  • 5

    Really great to deal with very helpful and polite.

    By Carly on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good company would definitely recommend. Very helpful polite and honest. 5 star service


  • 5

    By Mark Curtis on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Personable, professional and happy with our purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sarra Legg-Galvin on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, very relaxed and an excellent buy.


  • 5

    By John Chester on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, exceeded all expectations and totally honest would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great Service, Great Price. A Happy Customer

    By Mike Twigge on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car viewing was excellent by video as I am not local to the area, All of my questions were answered. Any issues with the car were pointed out without me having to ask. A delivery driver was booked by M Cars to deliver the vehicle to my home address. 12 months MOT was provided and a 3 month warranty. The timing belt was changed at a very reasonable cost and the car fully serviced. One small item needed to be repaired and this was done before I was asked to pay for the vehicle. I am very pleased with the service received, Hassan handled the sale expertly and I would not hesitate to use his services again.


  • 5

    Did everything well

    By Anonymous on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    They did everything well


  • 5

    The personal touch

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well organised, more than one member of staff dealt with my enquiries and they made me feel as if I was their only customer. Very good indeed.


  • 5

    Good service, friendly staff

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a low mileage Vauxhall Astra recently. Great little car, in really good condition. M cars serviced it before purchase and put on new disks and pads. Only slight hitch was with the battery, but they refunded me the money for a new battery when I had to replace it a few days after I picked it up. All in all a great service with friendly, knowledgeable staff. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional, no pressure

    By Mary-Ann Durant on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience with M cars, a great family run business. Hassan was professional and friendly. No pressure and was very reasonable when negotiating. The whole sale went smoothly. I am so happy with my new car! Will definitely be recommending them to friends and family! Thank you so much!