play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M Cars Surrey

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M Cars Surrey

M Cars Surrey
5
4.8

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Company

    By JOSHUA H on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and professional experience. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommended.

    By EMILY T on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a VW Golf from M Cars. Before purchasing the car, I noticed a chip in the windscreen which was thought to be repairable. After buying the car, it turned out that the windscreen needed to be replaced and M Cars very kindly agreed to pay 50% of the excess. The staff were helpful and friendly; they dealt with a couple of post-sale queries very promptly and efficiently. I would highly recommend M Cars, great service plus I love my new car!


  • 5

    first car for my son.

    By Nick M on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys were great at M Cars from the initial phone call to meeting them & viewing the car, they let us take the car for a test drive we agreed a price & some things that we wanted doing to the car before we brought it, they promised to turn it around in 7 days they did it & also did a couple of extra jobs that came up on MOT, great service from a fab family business would highly recommend.


  • 5

    very helpful people at a site with lots of choice

    By sue B on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The people at M Cars were more helpful than most used car dealers I've dealt with. There was plenty of choice at their site, and they were very patient when I had to wait for the DVLA to send some paperwork which delayed the sale by 2 weeks. I'd recommend them to anybody


  • 5

    Purchase of a new car.

    By LAUREN C on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff, not pushy. Happy to carry out some additional work as requested when buying the car. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Pleasant Buying Experience

    By GARY N on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Although difficult to find (use a satnav otherwise you will miss the turning) there was a good range of competitively priced cars. Friendly staff and no pressure. Thanks


  • 5

    Great experience

    By John P on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and friendly and there was no pressure


  • 5

    We felt happy enough to purchase the car

    By Graham R on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite and friendly not pushy,gave us time to take a look at the car on our own. We are happy with the car we have purchased from them.


  • 5

    Trusthory Car Seller

    By Lisa M on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car we viewed and bought was true to the advert. Polite and helpful sales staff with no pressure to buy. Open on Sundays. The purchasing process was very straight forward and included help to road tax the car. Tip: As seems to be normal with all new car purchases it's wise to plan filling your new car with fuel to get you to a petrol station/home. We would recommend M Cars for a good choice of cars and customer care.


  • 5

    I recommend for all buyers

    By NIKODEM G on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very frendly people,helpfull if they promiss something IT dobÄ™.