play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M CARS SURREY LTD

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M CARS SURREY LTD

M CARS SURREY LTD
5
4.9

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A credit to the second hand car industry

    By John B on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Contacted the dealer Monday morning regarding a car that same week Friday Lunch time the car was delivered to my address in Norfolk. the car was exactly as described to a T, M Cars couldn't of been more helpful, doing every thing they could to help, they couldn't of done any more than they did. A first class service and a fantastic car, i wouldn't hesitate in buying another or recommending M Cars (Thankyou}


  • 5

    Successful purchase of my first car.

    By Katie E on 14 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The man that helped me was very friendly and helpful in the purchase of my first car. There was no pressure applied, and answered all my questions and knew all about the car which was great. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Hassan A on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Made an appointment to view and test drive 2 cars. Cars were ready and waiting. The salesman was very professional and helpful. Everything went smoothly with no problems at all. Will definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Halle Mae V on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service. Very professional and helpful when buying my first car. Nothing was ever too much trouble. Really recommend them


  • 5

    Lockdown Murano

    By DAVID P on 04 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    M Cars Surrey made the whole buying process a pleasurable experience, especially in lockdown. From my first contact, they were quick to respond, arranged a next day video viewing, and after agreeing a price, where able to arrange delivery. I was kept informed of progress all the way through and felt like a valued customer. I would definitely recommend to friends and use again without hesitation. An Excellent Service


  • 5

    Mercedes c180

    By Ryan W on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, car as described. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great service, clear communication!

    By TABITHA D on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is a great place to buy a car - the staff were always on hand to answer my questions and to update me on the progress of the sale. Really clear communication and a very friendly, reliable trader. Thanks!


  • 5

    Very Good and Service was Excellent

    By JACK G on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, the purchase of my car was very smooth.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Caroline C on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were buying a first car for our son. The whole experience dealing with M Cars Surrey was great. They were: * Informative - told us everything we needed to know about the car * Accommodating - got in early one day so that we could collect the car * Really helpful - the car was missing a second key and they went out of their way to get the second key organised for us at a time that suited us The car was in great condition, at a fair price. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Toyota Celica.

    By Will B on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hassan was very helpful, professional and answered all my questions. I had a very thorough virtual tour of the car in which he highlighted even the smallest dent. Delivery was prompt and after sales excellent. You don’t get service like this anymore. Thoroughly recommend M cars Surrey. Thank you again Hassan and the team there.