play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M CARS SURREY LTD

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M CARS SURREY LTD

M CARS SURREY LTD
5
4.9

Based on 198 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Paul G on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service here, would highly recommend them. Bought a 3 series bmw and I felt very valued as a customer


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer

    By John C on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just brought a Honda Civic from this dealer and wanted to say Hasson was fantastic when i arrived and gave me the keys and said feel free to look around the vehicle and left me alone for 15 minutes no hassle and no pushing sales talk Very pleased with the vehicle a little trouble with the air con but they fixed it no problem Many thanks for a very professional service Will come back to this dealer every time Recommended to all you drivers looking for a very good price and quality car John coomber


  • 5

    Best experience of buying a pre owned car ever.

    By Anthony W on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    My needs and vehicle requirements were listened too and the options clearly and honestly explained. After I had made my selection the professional discreet handling the paper work with every help given with the change over of the vehicle And all the documentation. That is to say I have complete confidence with M Cars and the staff.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Kara S on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to be in contact with and able to answer all questions about the vehicle.


  • 5

    Mini One for my daughter

    By Kevin S on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    M Cars were excellent from start to finish. Polite, professional and true to their word. Couldn’t ask for more...


  • 5

    M Cars Surrey Ltd

    By Ann B on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a car from M Cars Surrey Ltd. The condition was immaculate, and good value for the year. They gave me three months warranty, a years MOT.


  • 5

    An Audi A3 purchase

    By Peter M on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased an Audi A3. An excellent all round experience. The salesman was most helpful with no pushy sales.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish!!!!

    By George S on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, clear communication, helpful and responsive from my initial query till after I bought the car. I could have not been in better hands. I definitely reccommend them and will use them myself again should I need to buy another car in future. Thanks again for all your help.


  • 5

    Fantastic.

    By Boon A on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with these guys was fantastic. Not only were they very straightforward and friendly but also very very helpful. And most importantly prices were very competitive. Although had to drive a few miles to get to their site, but it was worth the effort. BB


  • 5

    Best ever

    By uyiosa I on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience I got from them. Perfect customer service that will make me, my friends and family want to go there anytime to patronize them again. All their cars are nice and affordable