play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M CARS SURREY LTD

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M CARS SURREY LTD

M CARS SURREY LTD
5
4.9

Based on 225 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Peugeot 207 SW Purchase Review

    By TOM H on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick & easy purchase of this car. I am very happy with the the process and the ease of the purchase.


  • 5

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else :)

    By Casey C on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely incredible, helpful and so friendly! 100% happy with my car!!


  • 5

    Great service, would highly recommend.

    By Lacey O on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and very knowledgable on all the cars we asked about. They had a wide variety of cars to choose from. We were shown the full service history of the car we chose and we took it straight away. Great service, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Collecting car from M Cars

    By Janet C on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hussan was very knowledgeable about every car we looked at. He knew the spec, mileage and which, on paper, was the best options to buy. He undertook to do some upgrades to the car we decided on, some we had identified and others he had. He was personable, nothing seemed to be too much trouble. The car was beautifully presented despite the weather.


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient service. Very satisfied!

    By Charlie H on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have to be honest that I was nervous about making such a big investment and needed a place I could trust. Immediately when I arrived, Hassan come over and greeted us, told us to look around and gave us time to browse. He answered loads of questions and there was no hard sell. The place had a really good feel to it and I purchased the first car I test drove. So pleased with my new car and would highly recommend M Cars!


  • 5

    No title needed, just Satisfaction!

    By laurie W on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Surprisingly, very impressed - l first visited to inspect/drive 2 Cars l had selected, 5 days later l returned to drive a different 2, one of which l did drive and l decided to change my selection and drove a different 2nd car, whlich l was very satisfied with, had a negotiation, agreed a price and came back 2 days later to collect the car l was buying and deliver my car which sadly would be scrapped - l found Mohamed, Hassan and Selmer all very professional and helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Henry S on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish we had an excellent experience with M Cars. We took the car for a test drive, went away for think and settled on a price to was fair for both parties. I’d definitely buy from M cars in the future and would recommend them.


  • 5

    5 star review

    By Henrietta S on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Despite the garage feeling like it was in the middle of nowhere, there was an amazing variety of cars to view. We were greeted by very welcoming/friendly staff who were more than happy to show us round many different cars and answer any questions we had very efficiently. I found a car I absolutely love despite it not being the one I originally saw on Autotrader. They price their vehicles very fairly and the MOT was included in the overall price with 3 months warranty. Couldn’t recommend this place any more!


  • 5

    great experience

    By Brandon J on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Changed two tires when only one wasn’t legal, was very thorough and gave me all the information including service history, previous owner and offered a 3 month warranty, really nice selection of cars, great price for the mileage can’t fault the dealership


  • 5

    Great service, hassle free car purchase.

    By Ben M on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service all round. Car was ready to view and test drive when we arrived. Great explination of the vehicle and no pressure sales approach. There were a few items that required attention prior to sale and these were addressed quickly and as described. Great, quick handover of vehicle. Would definitely recommend!!