play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M CARS SURREY LTD

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M CARS SURREY LTD

M CARS SURREY LTD
5
4.8

Based on 183 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience from start to finish

    By Karen B on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from everyone we dealt with . We bought a great car and M Cars went above and beyond to make sure it was what we wanted . Everything they said they would do, they did . Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    One hundred percent excellent

    By Shan H on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience from start to finish ...M cars were ready and waiting for us on our first viewing , and guided me through the whole process in a pleasant and unpushy way . They kept in touch about the collection of the car , were polite and helpful at every stage , and as a returner to car ownership after many years I particularly appreciated the guidance when it came to taxing it . I would unhesitatingly recommend them .


  • 5

    Fantastic Service, Nothing was too much. Thank you

    By Janine J on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a Mercedes B-Class from Hassan at M Cars Surrey. The service was second to none and anything that was a concern Hassan sorted without question. Extremely happy with M Cars and would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    A fantastic all round experience

    By Gavin T on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the initial contact through to paying and collecting the car, it was simply a fantastic experience. M Cars were very friendly, honest and straightforward throughout. The car was exactly as described. What a refreshing and enjoyable experience. M Cars is a breath of fresh air in what is otherwise a painful experience when buying a used car


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Karl B on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from start to finish. Couldn’t be anymore helpful. Highly highly recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gareth P on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful and friendly team. No hard sell, happy to discuss pros and cons of vehicles and generally felt like an open and honest process. They moved quickly to help get the car sorted.


  • 5

    Buying a new car the easy way

    By Robert W on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Because of the distance between me and M CARS I bought the car without viewing it,but I was not disappointed,it was exactly what the advert said.We communicated by email,the money was transferred and the car was delivered to my door,so easy.I would certainly recommend M CARS.


  • 5

    professional, helpful & honest - highly recommend

    By Nigel A on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought from them entirely because of the many excellent reviews with frequent mentions of words like professional, friendly, helpful, honest, no hard sell etc. My experience exactly mirrored all of the positive statements that you will read on other reviews. A real breath of fresh air and not like any other dealer I have dealt with in the past. This is how buying a car should be! It is clear that they strive to ensure that customers leave more than satisfied with the purchase and the service. They went above and beyond what a customer might reasonably expect and gave me more than I had actually asked for. I really cannot fault the helpful honest and professional treatment that I received. The car is great and I am very happy. I know a bit about cars but am certainly no car mechanic and have been ripped off in the past but with these guys I felt extremely confident that they would also look out for my best interests - and they did. VERY highly recommended. Thanks M Cars.


  • 5

    Fab experience from start to finish.

    By Charlie P on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish, friendly helpful staff. Couldn't ask for better. Thank you for everything, I know where to go if I ever want to buy a new car again ! :)


  • 5

    Great dealers

    By KATHLEEN W on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice people, very polite and very helpful! A little hard to find though