play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M Cars Surrey

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M Cars Surrey

M Cars Surrey
5
4.8

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional Service

    By D S on 24 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Buying process made very easy and straight forward. Very happy with the car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By MICHAEL B on 15 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently bought two cars from them, on both purchases they were straightforward and very co-operative . I found them professional and a pleasure to deal with. Would recommend them and happy to provide a testimonial.


  • 5

    Professional buying experience.

    By Adam M on 13 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and professional staff. My car was well presented and as described. A well organised and slick business. I would recommend to buyers.


  • 5

    A satisfied customer

    By Gerard V on 21 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased ( Aug 2017 ) a Toyota Rav 4 from M Cars Surrey and I must say that I have been very satisfied with their service . From the initial appointment to try out the car , it was a gentleman called Saleem who looked after me and he gave me honest answers about this Toyota and general administrative information and was never hard selling . He was very helpful up to picking me up from the local train station when I came and collect the car . It is going very well by the way , so I would happily buy another car from M Cars Surrey .


  • 5

    Great all round service

    By Lynne S on 15 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We recently bought a Ford Fiesta from Saleem and Mohammad. They were really nice guys and we were delighted with the service we received and they were really helpful in addressing all our queries. The car was in great condition and they have a really good set up at Lingfield.


  • 5

    First time buyer - will buy again!

    By Nathan C on 26 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience with Saleem and his family. A quality family run business, no hidden tricks or gimmicks. These guys are the real deal! Bought a car recently, for a very reasonable price, in great condition! Thanks again!


  • 5

    Very Satisfied

    By Robert M on 06 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Saleem and Hassan were very personable. Bought a Renault Clio for a good price and in good condition (verified), although when I bought it, it was bought under the understanding that it had a timing chain. Later I found out the car used a timing belt, and phoned m cars with this information. They apologised for the error and offered to change the timing belt for free, with no argument or hassle. This has left me with a car in good condition, with a new com belt and water pump, which should hopefully last me for the foreseeable future. Very happy with the condition of their cars and even more satisfied with their after sales care. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By J H on 29 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Car is immaculate with no faults. Viewings are by appointment only as the cars are located in a secure plot without access to the general public, this works very well and its a quick one to one service. Very easy and quick process. They are happy for you to leave a deposit to secure the car, I held mine for a week and there were no problems.


  • 5

    Great Service from M Cars

    By Alan C on 22 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a low mileage 03 reg. superb condition VW Golf a few weeks ago from Saleem & Hassan at M Cars Surrey. Unfortunately, about 7 miles into journey on the way home the red oil warning light came on - it had not done this on the test drives previously. I immediately rang and Saleem told me to return it straightaway for an inspection. It was not obvious what the problem was but they patiently tried a number of things (replaced the oil pump and all the sensors etc.) and spent quite a lot of their money and mechanics time over the next 2.5 weeks until the problem was fully fixed. They also lent me a courtesy car. Over Easter I did about 850 miles in the car and it performed superbly. It was a really great and friendly service from these guys and I fully recommend M Cars.


‹ Prev Next ›