play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M CARS SURREY LTD

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M CARS SURREY LTD

M CARS SURREY LTD
5
4.9

Based on 277 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good secondhand car dealer.

    By Richard P on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would buy from them again, I bought my car from them in October last year and have waited a while before writing my review. The car has been very reliable. There was a fault with one of the rear door handles that I didn't pick up on for a few weeks. When I called M Cars about it they got it sorted for me on the warranty. They have been really good to deal with throughout so I'm pleased to give them a good review.


  • 5

    Purchase of Toyota Prius

    By Richard J on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found the site to be a little out of the way but it turned out to be a well stock one .I was left to look at the vehicles I'd asked to see with no pressure .the young man knew all the answers to my questions which was very reassuring .M Cars were very professional and courteous .I would definitely recommend this company .


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anna H on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, car reasonably priced with extras that needed doing at no extra cost. 100% recommend


  • 5

    Vauxhaul Zafira purchase

    By Anne B on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with the service from all at M cars, all items requested to be done prior to purchase were attended to and very reassured by the 3 month warranty provided free of charge.


  • 5

    Superb Firm

    By Ash H on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, high professional team. Special thanks to Saleem for helping for first car for my son. The visit to pick up the car was quick and efficient.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Emily W on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good experience overall. Had some issues with the contact options on their website, but everything thereafter was handled very professionally. Car exactly as described and we’re very happy with our purchase.


  • 5

    Very good courteous service.

    By Sebastian T on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Courteous service, pleasant doing business with, large selection of cars.


  • 5

    Best dealership and best Saab

    By Bogdanel R on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience Mr. Hassan absolutely amazing, very good service to my Saab Delivery for my Car was exactly in time Thank you Mr. Hassan


  • 5

    Genuine good service

    By David M on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very helpful with all dealings regarding the purchase of my car


  • 5

    M Cars, surrey

    By Harold M on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I hope I don’t need any after sales service, but if I did I am confident it would be every bit as friendly and efficient as the sales service.