play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M Cars Surrey

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M Cars Surrey

M Cars Surrey
5
4.8

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice guys - recommend highly

    By Louise H on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice, friendly guys. Was a pleasure doing business with them! Didn't feel pressure or pushed in the slightest, were very relaxed and gave us plenty of time to look around/inside the car on our own before we test drove. Couldn't recommend highly enough!


  • 5

    South African experience

    By Simon N on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and professional! Awesome experience, and I would definitely suggest them to anyone looking for a decent second hand vehicle!


  • 5

    Excellent company, honest & good quality cars.

    By Georgina W on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Peugeot 207 for my daughter from M cars. Excellent service. Very helpful and very honest. Knowledgeable and assist you through all aspects of buying a second hand car. Great company to buy a car from.


  • 5

    Honest and genuine outfit

    By Mark J on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service received from M Cars surrey. Not your usual dealers and certainly not your typical dealership location. Not put under any pressure to buy, they were incredibly thorough in finding answers to all of my questions and queries. Buying a higher end car I really wanted to be sure the car was clean and tidy throughout and the guys had no issue with me having a specialist look at it. Don’t be put off by first impressions, give them a chance.


  • 5

    Practical support!

    By Jacqueline H on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and courteous. Very supportive when trying to replace my daughters car in a hurry!


  • 5

    Very happy with this company

    By Janice G on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owners were very helpful from our first contact to the delivery of our newer car, including snagging everything that needed fixing before delivery. They were willing to negotiate on the trade-in and very good with the paperwork.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Luigi C on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and efficient. Picked me up from the station when I came for the car. Large collection of cars and dedicated personnel for checking and preparing.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Warren P on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    My daughter dealt with a very nice young man who listened to everything she had to say then recommended the best car for her. He asked all the right questions and we left feeling happy. We did not feel pressurised into buying anything like at you do at other car dealers. Very upfront and honest throughout the whole process. Would definitely recommend to everyone! She loves her car.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful, highly recommend

    By Aimee C on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from here, really relaxed, not pushy at all, friendly place. Very knowledgeable and ready to answer any questions. The whole process was very easy, everything was explained to us and they helped with all the paperwork at the end. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Buying a car from MCars in Blindley Heath, Surrey

    By Sue M on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The person I dealt with (you have asked me not to name him but would love to ) was very professional, most helpful and ask pertinent questions which would determine what sort of car would be most suitable for me. He spent time explaining everything and I would thoroughly recommend looking for a second hand car at M Cars