play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M CARS SURREY LTD

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M CARS SURREY LTD

M CARS SURREY LTD
5
4.9

Based on 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place to find a car!

    By Amy G on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car from. Both myself and my brother have purchased our cars from this dealership and received excellent help and guidance with helping us find the right car. My brother purchased his car in 2018 and it’s been a great little runner. I recently brought my car, October, and I’ve had no problems. The guys were great to make sure the car was fully checked over beforehand and I’ve had no problems. When I need another car in the future I will definitely be back.


  • 5

    Good Customer Service skills

    By Roger S on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was impressed with Hassan the chap who dealt with my sale and purchase. He was very professional and extremely efficient when dealing with documentation and updating of the information online. When showing me the car he was knowledgeable and thorough. I would definitely go back.


  • 5

    Virtual purchase and tour leads to happy outcome

    By Jonathan E on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Lexus 400h virtually as my wife is in isolation , read reviews of M Cars, checked MOT's and Service history and had a virtual tour of the car. We negotiated a deal and I bought the car. It was delivered to me. Great service and car turned up exactly as I expected in terms of condition etc.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dariusz P on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁


  • 5

    Peugeot 207 SW Purchase Review

    By TOM H on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick & easy purchase of this car. I am very happy with the the process and the ease of the purchase.


  • 5

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else :)

    By Casey C on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely incredible, helpful and so friendly! 100% happy with my car!!


  • 5

    Great service, would highly recommend.

    By Lacey O on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and very knowledgable on all the cars we asked about. They had a wide variety of cars to choose from. We were shown the full service history of the car we chose and we took it straight away. Great service, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Collecting car from M Cars

    By Janet C on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hussan was very knowledgeable about every car we looked at. He knew the spec, mileage and which, on paper, was the best options to buy. He undertook to do some upgrades to the car we decided on, some we had identified and others he had. He was personable, nothing seemed to be too much trouble. The car was beautifully presented despite the weather.


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient service. Very satisfied!

    By Charlie H on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have to be honest that I was nervous about making such a big investment and needed a place I could trust. Immediately when I arrived, Hassan come over and greeted us, told us to look around and gave us time to browse. He answered loads of questions and there was no hard sell. The place had a really good feel to it and I purchased the first car I test drove. So pleased with my new car and would highly recommend M Cars!


  • 5

    No title needed, just Satisfaction!

    By laurie W on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Surprisingly, very impressed - l first visited to inspect/drive 2 Cars l had selected, 5 days later l returned to drive a different 2, one of which l did drive and l decided to change my selection and drove a different 2nd car, whlich l was very satisfied with, had a negotiation, agreed a price and came back 2 days later to collect the car l was buying and deliver my car which sadly would be scrapped - l found Mohamed, Hassan and Selmer all very professional and helpful.