play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M CARS SURREY LTD

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M CARS SURREY LTD

M CARS SURREY LTD
5
4.8

Based on 182 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic

    By Wanda M on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Were looking for a car for such a long time, thankfully they had just the one for me, just right for me and my little ones. Left us to check it over, without interruption and only answered our questions. He offered to service it and found me a spare tyre too. Picked me up from the train station and I drove away a very happy customer. Great people


  • 5

    Returning customers so highly recommend

    By Russell John T on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was with my mother when she purchased a car from M Cars Surrey and it was a relaxed pleasant experience and so my first port of Call was them. I was like before very happy with the friendly service and non pushy attitude of the sales men and I was able to choose and drive away in the best option for me.


  • 5

    Good efficient service

    By tracy T on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service, lovely place to buy a car, very helpful


  • 5

    Lots of choice!

    By JEMMA D on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly how it was described. Good photos, friendly staff. Lots of other cars to look at too which helped me make my decision. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    M Cars Surrey

    By KATIE B on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can’t recommend M Cars highly enough! The staff are friendly, helpful and seem like they genuinely want to get and do the best deal for you. They were patient while I made decisions and were kind enough to offer deals and promotions that I wasn’t expecting. I would happily return to M Cars without question.


  • 5

    First car

    By OLIVER B on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my first car, were very helpful and honest about the car and were able to help me with any queries I had about the car, I really like my new car and it is definitely well worth the money that I saved for it


  • 5

    Excellent dealers

    By louise C on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our family has bought several cars from M Cars Surrey over the last 5 years- they’ve never let us down. Honest people, quality cars. Thanks all


  • 5

    Helpful, knowledgeable guidance... and execution.

    By Casandra S on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, felt like I could ask any question and they had all the knowledge for the cars I was viewing. They allowed me to look at as many cars as I wanted to, and helped best advise me to a car that was perfect for my purposes. They did not force any sales, nor did they push me into any decisions. They helped me with the best finance option for myself and informed me every step of the way. I also made a request for them to check the timing belt on the car and they were very helpful in checking and replacing it for me with a great deal. I am very happy with the level of service I received and would recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Great experience from start to finish.

    By Steven T on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was not rushed and all my questions were answered. Would recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By TONY R on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car from all the team were very helpful and professional also felt very relax no pressure into buying would definitely recommend