play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M CARS SURREY LTD

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M CARS SURREY LTD

M CARS SURREY LTD
5
4.9

Based on 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Henry S on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish we had an excellent experience with M Cars. We took the car for a test drive, went away for think and settled on a price to was fair for both parties. I’d definitely buy from M cars in the future and would recommend them.


  • 5

    5 star review

    By Henrietta S on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Despite the garage feeling like it was in the middle of nowhere, there was an amazing variety of cars to view. We were greeted by very welcoming/friendly staff who were more than happy to show us round many different cars and answer any questions we had very efficiently. I found a car I absolutely love despite it not being the one I originally saw on Autotrader. They price their vehicles very fairly and the MOT was included in the overall price with 3 months warranty. Couldn’t recommend this place any more!


  • 5

    great experience

    By Brandon J on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Changed two tires when only one wasn’t legal, was very thorough and gave me all the information including service history, previous owner and offered a 3 month warranty, really nice selection of cars, great price for the mileage can’t fault the dealership


  • 5

    Great service, hassle free car purchase.

    By Ben M on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service all round. Car was ready to view and test drive when we arrived. Great explination of the vehicle and no pressure sales approach. There were a few items that required attention prior to sale and these were addressed quickly and as described. Great, quick handover of vehicle. Would definitely recommend!!


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car from M Cars

    By Isobel M on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were extremely thorough, professional and helpful. They went out of their way to provide excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Mollie R on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, knowledgeable and honest sellers and I found my perfect car, so happy with the overall experience.


  • 5

    would Definitely recommend

    By HANNAH K on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car garage, very friendly and helpful staff. Great selection of cars at great prices.


  • 5

    Excellent service/Trustworthy

    By Collette P on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    M Cars Surrey were great to deal with, good communication and gave me an honest overview of the car! So much so that we have just bought a second car from them!


  • 5

    Great team very helpful

    By Jamie K on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great team here always very helpful quick to answer all questions and have a professional yet understanding outlook couldn’t ask for a better service.


  • 5

    A pretty near perfect transaction.

    By Julie E on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent. No hard sell, honest, helpful & reliable. Did everything they said they would do to the car prior to car pick up. Polite, cheerful & all in beautiful surroundings, what more could you want!