play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M CARS SURREY LTD

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M CARS SURREY LTD

M CARS SURREY LTD
5
4.9

Based on 225 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of TOYTA YARIS

    By bertrand R on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly owner, no pressure put on the customer to buy any car. Very pleasant experience


  • 5

    A great car buying experience

    By Susan W on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went with my daughter to look for a car to replace her written-off vehicle. We were given time to look over several cars and given as much time as we needed and information on all the vehicles we looked at. They were very professional and fair. So much so I ended buying myself a car as well!! I can thoroughly recommend MCars.


  • 5

    Would go ack again in a few years time

    By Peter J on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and the deal was done nice sunny day so sat out in the sun while paperwork was completed.


  • 5

    Great service and no pressure

    By david T on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    We didn't feel under any pressure to buy, and he gave us space while we looked and chatted between us. When we had made up our mind, we were delighted to be able to take the car right away. Great service, thanks.


  • 5

    Really nice company to deal with

    By Kevin M on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, caring, And you could see the guy I talked to “H” for purposes of information, wanted to do his best for me.... I felt that I could trust him, he made it clear if I had any dramas to go straight back. Buying my car from here was a really nice experience ..... thank you for being fair n looking after me


  • 5

    Great experience from start to finish

    By Karen B on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from everyone we dealt with . We bought a great car and M Cars went above and beyond to make sure it was what we wanted . Everything they said they would do, they did . Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    One hundred percent excellent

    By Shan H on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience from start to finish ...M cars were ready and waiting for us on our first viewing , and guided me through the whole process in a pleasant and unpushy way . They kept in touch about the collection of the car , were polite and helpful at every stage , and as a returner to car ownership after many years I particularly appreciated the guidance when it came to taxing it . I would unhesitatingly recommend them .


  • 5

    Fantastic Service, Nothing was too much. Thank you

    By Janine J on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a Mercedes B-Class from Hassan at M Cars Surrey. The service was second to none and anything that was a concern Hassan sorted without question. Extremely happy with M Cars and would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    A fantastic all round experience

    By Gavin T on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the initial contact through to paying and collecting the car, it was simply a fantastic experience. M Cars were very friendly, honest and straightforward throughout. The car was exactly as described. What a refreshing and enjoyable experience. M Cars is a breath of fresh air in what is otherwise a painful experience when buying a used car


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Karl B on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from start to finish. Couldn’t be anymore helpful. Highly highly recommend