play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M Cars Surrey

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M Cars Surrey

M Cars Surrey
5
4.8

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy with this company

    By Janice G on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owners were very helpful from our first contact to the delivery of our newer car, including snagging everything that needed fixing before delivery. They were willing to negotiate on the trade-in and very good with the paperwork.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Luigi C on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and efficient. Picked me up from the station when I came for the car. Large collection of cars and dedicated personnel for checking and preparing.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Warren P on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    My daughter dealt with a very nice young man who listened to everything she had to say then recommended the best car for her. He asked all the right questions and we left feeling happy. We did not feel pressurised into buying anything like at you do at other car dealers. Very upfront and honest throughout the whole process. Would definitely recommend to everyone! She loves her car.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful, highly recommend

    By Aimee C on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from here, really relaxed, not pushy at all, friendly place. Very knowledgeable and ready to answer any questions. The whole process was very easy, everything was explained to us and they helped with all the paperwork at the end. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Buying a car from MCars in Blindley Heath, Surrey

    By Sue M on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The person I dealt with (you have asked me not to name him but would love to ) was very professional, most helpful and ask pertinent questions which would determine what sort of car would be most suitable for me. He spent time explaining everything and I would thoroughly recommend looking for a second hand car at M Cars


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Kevin B on 03 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Over looked my son Cameron spending his hard earned money on his first car . Remarkable service ,nothing was to much ,went out their way to accommodate us . Recommend to anyone who needs a second hand car Thanks again ... Kind regards Mr K Bishop


  • 5

    Professional is an understatement!

    By Cameron B on 02 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a Fiesta MK7 2009 from this dealership, I can't recomended them enough. They are very kind and catering, and will even go the extra mile to ensure that the car is in good working order. This dealership is ran by great, professional people. Couldn't ask for a better service, I can't recomend enough! Thanks.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By victoria B on 20 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A very easy smooth sale, I am so pleased with the car and the overall service. I haven't bought a car for many years so was quite nervous, the staff here made me feel comfortable and happy to make the purchase.


  • 5

    PROFESSIONAL, VERY EFFICIENT AND TOTALLY RELIABLE

    By Paulette G on 23 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This has been my first time with Mcars Surrey and I can honestly say my experience was beyond and above what I was expecting from a car dealer, any problems and there customer service is second to none. I will certainly be using their service in the future and reccomending to my friends. EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT,EXCELLENT


  • 5

    Happy to waste your time if it gets the cash in.

    By Danny H on 28 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely disgusted. Called last Friday and booked a viewing of a Fiat Punto for the following morning at 11am. It was my birthday weekend and I rejigged plans to be able to attend. My friend drives me over on her day off and I arrive only to find other people looking at the car and to be told they've just sold it to them, literally a few minutes before I was due to arrive. Complete and utter waste of my time and clearly more bothered about getting the money in than looking after the customer. Any company with even the slightest amount of professionalism would have asked the other party to wait and see if I turned up first. Furious as I had my heart set on this car and my birthday was ruined. They didn't care but then that's because they're at heart just another no-moral car dealer who will walk all over anyone for a sale.