play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M CARS SURREY LTD

At M Cars Surrey we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M CARS SURREY LTD

M CARS SURREY LTD
5
4.9

Based on 225 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gareth P on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful and friendly team. No hard sell, happy to discuss pros and cons of vehicles and generally felt like an open and honest process. They moved quickly to help get the car sorted.


  • 5

    Buying a new car the easy way

    By Robert W on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Because of the distance between me and M CARS I bought the car without viewing it,but I was not disappointed,it was exactly what the advert said.We communicated by email,the money was transferred and the car was delivered to my door,so easy.I would certainly recommend M CARS.


  • 5

    professional, helpful & honest - highly recommend

    By Nigel A on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought from them entirely because of the many excellent reviews with frequent mentions of words like professional, friendly, helpful, honest, no hard sell etc. My experience exactly mirrored all of the positive statements that you will read on other reviews. A real breath of fresh air and not like any other dealer I have dealt with in the past. This is how buying a car should be! It is clear that they strive to ensure that customers leave more than satisfied with the purchase and the service. They went above and beyond what a customer might reasonably expect and gave me more than I had actually asked for. I really cannot fault the helpful honest and professional treatment that I received. The car is great and I am very happy. I know a bit about cars but am certainly no car mechanic and have been ripped off in the past but with these guys I felt extremely confident that they would also look out for my best interests - and they did. VERY highly recommended. Thanks M Cars.


  • 5

    Fab experience from start to finish.

    By Charlie P on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish, friendly helpful staff. Couldn't ask for better. Thank you for everything, I know where to go if I ever want to buy a new car again ! :)


  • 5

    Great dealers

    By KATHLEEN W on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice people, very polite and very helpful! A little hard to find though


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By CLAIRE T on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, wouldn't go anywhere else now.


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic

    By Wanda M on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Were looking for a car for such a long time, thankfully they had just the one for me, just right for me and my little ones. Left us to check it over, without interruption and only answered our questions. He offered to service it and found me a spare tyre too. Picked me up from the train station and I drove away a very happy customer. Great people


  • 5

    Returning customers so highly recommend

    By Russell John T on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was with my mother when she purchased a car from M Cars Surrey and it was a relaxed pleasant experience and so my first port of Call was them. I was like before very happy with the friendly service and non pushy attitude of the sales men and I was able to choose and drive away in the best option for me.


  • 5

    Good efficient service

    By tracy T on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service, lovely place to buy a car, very helpful


  • 5

    Lots of choice!

    By JEMMA D on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly how it was described. Good photos, friendly staff. Lots of other cars to look at too which helped me make my decision. Highly recommend!